00-00 Coming Events


logomustang2
2017

*COMING EVENTS*

ALL MUSTANG OWNERS WELCOME, COME ALONG AND INTRODUCE YOURSELVES!


 

 

May

Wednesday 17/05/2017

Monthly Meeting #493

West Torrens Birkalla Soccer Club at 8pm

 

 

 

Sunday 28/5/2017**

Club run to Clare Valley

Meet Churchill Centre at 9.30am for a 10am departure
Driving through Auburn where we will stop at the local market
before heading to Clare for lunch at the Clare Hotel.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

JUNE

Wednesday 21/06/2017

Monthly Meeting #494

West Torrens Birkalla Soccer Club at 8pm

 

 

 

Saturday 24/6/2017**

Dinner and Ten Pin Bowling


Dinner at 6.30pm at the Woodville Hotel
followed by 2 games of bowling at the Woodville Bowl
on Port Road from 8pm
Bowling cost for 2 games will be $20.90 including shoe hire

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 July

Wednesday 19/07/2017

Monthly Meeting #495

West Torrens Birkalla Soccer Club at 8pm

 

 

 

Saturday 29/07/2017**

Dinner & Movie night.
details to follow

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

AUGUST

Wednesday 16/08/2017

Monthly Meeting #496

West Torrens Birkalla Soccer Club at 8pm

 

 

 

Sunday 20/8/2017**

POKER RUN

Details to be advised

 

 


 

 

SEPTEMBER

 

Wednesday 20/09/2017

Monthly Meeting #497

West Torrens Birkalla Soccer Club at 8pm

 

 

 

Sunday 24/09/2017**

Club picnic to Belair National Park
Probably at the Gums 1 or 2.
BYO lunch and drinks & enjoy a relaxing day with friends

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

DEPOSITS ARE NON-REFUNDABLE

** DENOTES OFFICIAL CLUB RUN

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION ON THESE OR ANY OTHER EVENTS CONTACT

Kathy Cochinos ( EVENTS CO-ORDINATOR )

Mobile: 0402 254 761

PLEASE NOTE: EVENTS THAT REQUIRE DEPOSITS MUST BE PAID TO ENABLE ORGANISERS TO MAKE BOOKINGS